• Blossoming and Renewing
    Sat, Apr 17
    Location is TBD
    Apr 17, 3:00 PM – Apr 24, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Yoga & Meditation retreat
    Share
  • Yoga Treat
    Sat, May 01
    Danena Sicily
    May 01, 3:00 PM – May 08, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Zuna Tribe Retreat
    Sat, May 08
    Danena Sicily
    May 08, 3:00 PM – May 15, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • An Unforgettable Yoga Holiday
    Sat, May 15
    Danena Sicily
    May 15, 3:00 PM – May 29, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Swan Mountain Yoga
    Sat, May 29
    Danena Sicily
    May 29, 3:00 PM – Jun 05, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    7 days retreat with Victoria Larsson
    Share
  • It's wonderful - yoga retreat
    Sat, Jun 05
    Location is TBD
    Jun 05, 3:00 PM – Jun 12, 11:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Let our yoga teacher Nina guide you through creative vinyasa flows, meditation sessions, pranayama exercises and Yin Yoga sessions. Learn to make fresh pasta with Antonio and visit a friendly vineyard in the neigh
    Share
  • Cole Chance Yoga
    Sat, Jun 19
    DANENA SICILY
    Jun 19, 3:00 PM – Jun 26, 10:00 AM
    DANENA SICILY
    Share
  • Mindfulness in Movement
    Sat, Jun 26
    DANENA SICILY
    Jun 26, 3:00 PM GMT+2 – Jul 03, 10:00 AM GMT+2
    DANENA SICILY
    LILA HELLER
    Share
  • Kishor Chandra Yoga
    Sat, Jul 03
    Location is TBD
    Jul 03, 3:00 PM – Jul 10, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Hide & Seek
    Sat, Jul 10
    Location is TBD
    Jul 10, 3:00 PM – Jul 17, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    with Nico Luce
    Share
  • Finding Balance
    Sat, Jul 24
    DANENA SICILY
    Jul 24, 3:00 PM – Jul 31, 10:00 AM
    DANENA SICILY
    Share
  • Flow
    Sat, Sep 11
    DANENA SICILY
    Sep 11, 3:00 PM – Sep 18, 10:00 AM
    DANENA SICILY
    Share
  • The Outer & Inner Journey with David Moreno
    Sat, Sep 25
    Danena Sicily
    Sep 25, 3:00 PM – Oct 02, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Yoga and Sound Retreat
    Sat, Oct 02
    Danena Sicily
    Oct 02, 3:00 PM – Oct 09, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Ashtanga Yoga Intensive by the Mediterranean Sea
    Sat, Oct 09
    Danena Sicily
    Oct 09, 3:00 PM – Oct 16, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DANENA LTD

89 - 90 PAUL STREET

LONDON - UK

EC2A 4NE

COMPANY REGISTRATION

10032941

 

+447958031468

Copyright © 2020 | www.danenasicily.com