• Finding Balance
    Sat, Jul 24
    DANENA SICILY
    Jul 24, 3:00 PM – Jul 31, 10:00 AM
    DANENA SICILY
    Share
  • Indulge your Senses
    Sat, Jul 31
    Location is TBD
    Jul 31, 3:00 PM – Aug 07, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • JM Vinyasa Training with a focus on Backbends + Inversions
    Aug 28, 3:00 PM GMT+2 – Sep 04, 10:00 AM GMT+2
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Cole Chance Yoga
    Sat, Sep 04
    DANENA SICILY
    Sep 04, 3:00 PM – Sep 11, 10:00 AM
    DANENA SICILY
    Share
  • Flow
    Sat, Sep 11
    DANENA SICILY
    Sep 11, 3:00 PM – Sep 18, 10:00 AM
    DANENA SICILY
    Share
  • An Unforgettable Yoga Holiday
    Sat, Sep 25
    Danena Sicily
    Sep 25, 3:00 PM – Oct 02, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • The Outer & Inner Journey with David Moreno
    Oct 02, 3:00 PM – Oct 09, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Yoga and Sound Retreat
    Sat, Oct 02
    Danena Sicily
    Oct 02, 3:00 PM – Oct 09, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Yoga and the four noble truths
    Sat, Oct 09
    Danena Sicily
    Oct 09, 3:00 PM – Oct 16, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    7 days retreat with Victoria Larsson
    Share
  • It's wonderful - yoga retreat
    Sat, Oct 16
    Location is TBD
    Oct 16, 3:00 PM – Oct 23, 11:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Let our yoga teacher Nina guide you through creative vinyasa flows, meditation sessions, pranayama exercises and Yin Yoga sessions. Learn to make fresh pasta with Antonio and visit a friendly vineyard in the neigh
    Share
  • Zuna Tribe Retreat
    Sat, May 28
    Danena Sicily
    May 28, 2022, 3:00 PM – Jun 04, 2022, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share
  • Mindfulness in Movement
    Sat, Jun 11
    DANENA SICILY
    Jun 11, 2022, 3:00 PM GMT+2 – Jun 18, 2022, 10:00 AM GMT+2
    DANENA SICILY
    LILA HELLER
    Share
  • Ashtanga Immersion
    Sat, Jul 17
    Location is TBD
    Jul 17, 3:00 PM – Jul 24, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Summer retreat
    Share
  • Hide & Seek
    Sat, Jul 10
    Location is TBD
    Jul 10, 3:00 PM – Jul 17, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    with Nico Luce
    Share
  • Ashtanga Yoga Intensive by the Mediterranean Sea
    Oct 01, 2022, 3:00 PM – Oct 08, 2022, 10:00 AM
    Danena Sicily
    Share